Our Team

Jim Williams has been retailing automobiles in the Barrie and surrounding area since 1980. During this time, Jim's dealerships have developed a well earned reputation for competitive pricing, great service and fair dealing. A Great car... at a Great Price... from a Great Dealer.

Jim has represented his fellow Hyundai dealers as a member of the Hyundai Canada Marketing Committee and as a member of the Hyundai Dealer Council. Baytowne has been selected as a recipient of the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit 10 years in a row.

For more than 30 years Jim has served our community through his involvement with the Rotary Club of Barrie including President in 1995-96 and as District Governor in 2001-2002.

The success of Baytowne Hyundai is largely based on the efforts of our fantastic staff. We are pleased to introduce some of the Baytowne dealership team to you. Our dealership philosophy includes the constant training and upgrading of our employee skill set and we are always participating in our manufacturer supported training programs and those provided by third party consultants. All of this is to ensure that all of our staff remains current with product and industry trends. All of our sales staff are graduates of the Georgian College Automotive Certification Course and are licensed by OMVIC. Our technicians are all licensed by the Ontario Government as "Class A" and are constantly trained by our manufacturer.

John Hillock

General Sales Manager

jhillock@baytownehyundai.com
Devan Puskas

Parts Manager

dpuskas@baytownehyundai.com
Dave Griffith
Dave Griffith

Service Manager

dgriffith@baytownehyundai.com
Sandra Celli

Controller

scelli@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Suzie Micallef

Sales Manager

smicallef@baytownehyundai.com
Marla Banks

Financial Services Manager

mbanks@baytownehyundai.com
George El-Zokm

Financial Services Manager

gelzokm@baytownehyundai.com
Kyle Kazmir

Sales Representative

kkazmir@baytownehyundai.com
Alfred Allen

Sales Representative

aallen@baytownehyundai.com
Adam Chamot

Sales Representative

achamot@baytownehyundai.com
Peter Strang

Sales Representative

pstrang@baytownehyundai.com
Adam Rotenberg

Sales Representative

arotenberg@baytownehyundai.com
Nic Raiciu

Sales Representative

nraiciu@baytownehyundai.com
Kayla McComb

Sales Representative

kmccomb@baytownehyundai.com
Ryan Wood

Sales Representative

rwood@baytownehyundai.com
Sean Edwards

Parts Advisor

parts@baytownehyundai.com
David Kuranyi

Parts Advisor

parts@baytownehyundai.com
Nancy Birrell Quinn

Service Coordinator

customercare@baytownehyundai.com
Dinah Turola

Service Advisor

service@baytownehyundai.com
Kayla Seegobin

Service Advisor

service@baytownehyundai.com
Ashleigh Anderson

Service Advisor

service@baytownehyundai.com
Melanie Bailey-Ross

Accounting Administrator

mbaileyross@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Amy Williams

Assistant Office Manager

awilliams@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Melissa Ludlow

Sales Administration

mludlow@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Valantina Jebo

Reception

info@baytownehyundai.com
Sonia Britton

Courtesy Shuttle Driver