Our Team

Jim Williams has been retailing automobiles in the Barrie and surrounding area since 1980. During this time, Jim's dealerships have developed a well earned reputation for competitive pricing, great service and fair dealing. A Great car... at a Great Price... from a Great Dealer.

Jim has represented his fellow Hyundai dealers as a member of the Hyundai Canada Marketing Committee and as a member of the Hyundai Dealer Council. Baytowne has been selected as a recipient of the Hyundai Canada President's Award of Merit 10 years in a row.

For more than 30 years Jim has served our community through his involvement with the Rotary Club of Barrie including President in 1995-96 and as District Governor in 2001-2002.

The success of Baytowne Hyundai is largely based on the efforts of our fantastic staff. We are pleased to introduce some of the Baytowne dealership team to you. Our dealership philosophy includes the constant training and upgrading of our employee skill set and we are always participating in our manufacturer supported training programs and those provided by third party consultants. All of this is to ensure that all of our staff remains current with product and industry trends. All of our sales staff are graduates of the Georgian College Automotive Certification Course and are licensed by OMVIC. Our technicians are all licensed by the Ontario Government as "Class A" and are constantly trained by our manufacturer.

John Hillock

General Sales Manager

jhillock@baytownehyundai.com
Suzie Micallef

Sales Manager

smicallef@baytownehyundai.com
Devan Puskas

Parts Manager

dpuskas@baytownehyundai.com
Dave Griffith
Dave Griffith

Service Manager

dgriffith@baytownehyundai.com
Sandra Celli

Controller

scelli@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Marla Banks

Financial Services Manager

mbanks@baytownehyundai.com
George K. El-Zokm

Financial Services Manager

Fluent in French & Arabic

gelzokm@baytownehyundai.com
Kyle Kazmir

Sales Representative

kkazmir@baytownehyundai.com
Alfred Allen

Sales Representative

aallen@baytownehyundai.com
Adam Rotenberg

Sales Representative

arotenberg@baytownehyundai.com
Robert Cirilli

Sales Representative

rcirilli@baytownehyundai.com
Glen Tonkin

Sales Representative

gtonkin@baytownehyundai.com
David Townend

Sales Representative

dtownend@baytownehyundai.com
Moiz Shaikh

Sales Representative

Fluent in Hindi

mshaikh@baytownehyundai.com
Sean Edwards

Parts Advisor

parts@baytownehyundai.com
David Kuranyi

Parts Advisor

parts@baytownehyundai.com
Derrick Rausch

Service Advisor

service@baytownehyundai.com
Paul Thibault

Service Advisor

service@baytownehyundai.com
Jennifer Dalton

Service Advisor

service@baytownehyundai.com
Katya Trumbley

Internal Service Advisor

 
Janet Wallace

Service Appointment Coordinator

customercare@baytownehyundai.com
Chantal Cormier

Accounting Administrator

  ccormier@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Michelle Bois

Accounting Administrator

  mbois@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Amy Williams

Office Manager

awilliams@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Miss Ellie

Customer Care Ambassador